Join us on
  • Facebook


Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of every month

at the Gainesville VFW Hall. 

3332 North Grand Ave.

Hospitality starts at 6:00 PM

Meeting starts at 6:30 PM

Click here to attend the meeting via Zoom.

You can also dial in:

Meeting ID: 811 7949 4464
Dial-in Number:
(346) 248-7799,,81179494464# US (Houston)

2021 Board Members

Please use the following emails to contact the club.

President:  Jan Hodson                              

Vice President: Stan Brandon                     

Secretary: Connie Hutchins                               

Treasurer: Julie Haza                                

Communications: Gary Hutchins                    

Education Coordinator: Byron Compton

Hospitality: Melanie Clinton                    

Director at Large: Tim Branam               

Webmaster: Stacy Branam                      

Other positions available: Librarian and Scholarship Committee, 

please contact Jan Hodson, 940-637-2702, if interested.